Ratatosk Reports

Slave - New single from Act Of Denial


International All-Stars melodic death metal band ACT OF DENIAL premiered their official video for the bands fourth single Slave, feat. full line-up and ex-SOILWORK guitarist Pete Wichers! ACT OF DENIAL are featured by lead guitarist and songwriter Voi Cox (Koziak, Victim), guitarist and lyricist Luger (Benighted, Koziak), vocalist Bjorn Speed Strid (Soilwork), bassist Steve Di Giorgio (Death, Testament), drummer Krimh (Septicflesh) and keyboardist John Lnnmyr (The Night Flight Orchestra).